Click here to edit subtitle

Women's FA Cup Finals

Here you will find sets for the Women's FA Cup final winners.

Each set of 18 cards is £5.00 each

The "TRADINGCARDS1966" watermark will not be on any cards you receive.

2015 - Chelsea Ladies

Chelsea Ladies faced Notts County in the first ever Women's FA Cup final at Wembley with plenty of World Cup 2015 stars on show. Korean Ji So-Yun scored the winner for blues in this historic match as Chelsea won 1-0.

2016 - Arsenal Ladies


Arsenal Ladies met the 2015 winners, Chelsea Ladies, at Wembley in front of 32,000 fans. Arsenal had won the cup a record 13 times and despite a valiant effort from the Blues they added to that haul of victories with a goal from Danielle Carter.

2017 - Manchester City Women

Manchester City Women were too much for Birmingham City Ladies at Wembley as they ran out 4-1 winners with goals from Lucy Bronze, Izzy Christiansen, Carli Lloyd and Jill Scott.

2018 - Chelsea Ladies

After a goalless first 45 minutes Chelsea proved to be too much for Arsenal Ladies in the second half. Ramona Bachmann scored twice and the lively Fran Kirby also found the net in their 3-1 victory. 

2019 - Manchester City Women

Manchester City Women faced West Ham Ladies at Wembley and despite a determined effort from The Hammers Man City eventually triumphed 3-0 with goals from Keira Walsh, Georgia Stanway and Lauren Hemp. 

2020 - Manchester City Women

Man City retained the trophy with a 3-1 win over Everton. Sam Mewis opened the scoring and goals from Georgia Stanway and Janine Beckie rounded off the scoring.

2021 - Chelsea

In this delayed final, Chelsea dominated Arsenal in a 3-0 victory. Fran Kirby opened the scoring and Sam Kerr added two more to lift the trophy.

2022 - Chelsea

Chelsea retained the trophy with a 3-2 extra time win over Manchester City. Sam Kerr and Erin Cuthbert were on target. It was Kerr who also hit the extra time winner for The Blues.


Featured Products

Recent Forum Posts

Newest Members