Click here to edit subtitle

Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sets dedicated to Wolves and their triumphs

1908 - FA Cup Winners

 Goals from Kenneth Hunt, George Hedley and Billy Harrison saw Wolves beat Newcastle United 3-1 at Crystal Palace to win the cup. 

1949 - FA Cup Winners

Two goals from Jesse Pye and another from Sammy Smythe are too much for Leicester City as Wolves run out 3-1 winners at Wembley.

1953-54 - Division One Title

Stan Cullis led Wolves to the title in 1954. The team was captained by the legendary Billy Wright While Dennis Wilshaw hit 25 goals.

1957-58 - Division One Title

Wolves, managed by Stan Cullis, won their second title in 1958. They were still captained by Billy Wright as Jimmy Murray hit 29 goals. 

1958-59 - Division One Title

Wolves retained the title in 1959 under the management of Stan Cullis. Billy Wright was captain again as Jimmy Murray hit 22 goals.

1960 - FA Cup Winners


Wolves faced Blackburn Rovers at Wembley for the FA Cup and ran out comprehensive winners with two goals from Norman Dealey and an own goal by Rovers.


1974 - League Cup Winners

This 18 card set is dedicated to Wolves' victory over Manchester City in the 1974 League Cup Final. Goals from Kenny Hibbitt and John Richards secured the win and the cup.


1980 - League Cup winners


This 18 card set represents Wolves' great victory over Nottingham Forest to win the 1980 League Cup when a solitary goal from Andy Gray proved decisive.


Squad Sets

Sets season by season for the Wolves

Squad Set 2008-09

This is a 27 card set representing the 2008-09 Wolves team that gained promotion to the Premier League that season.
On the front of each card is the player's image and on the reverse is his profile.


Vintage Style set


This 9 card set represenst Wolves players from the late 1970s and early 1980s. Cards are Steve Daley, Mel Eves, John Richards, Hugh Atkinson, George Berry, Emlyn Hughes, Geoff Palmer, Derek Parkin, Billy Rafferty.



Featured Products

Recent Forum Posts

Newest Members