Click here to edit subtitle

Nottingham Forest

This page is dedicated to Nottingham Forest football club.

Trophy sets

Here you will find 18 piece sets for trophies won by the club.

Cards are £5.00 each.

Some pictures of the event are not available so items have been included that represent the player or the period.

League Cup Winners - 1978


After a 0-0 draw at Wembley Notts Forest met Liverpool in a close replay. It took a penalty from John Robertson and some fine goalkeeping from Chris Woods to win the trophy for Brian Clough's men for the first time.

League Cup Winners - 1979


Two goals form Gary Birtles and a late Strike by Tony Woodcock saw off a plucky Southampton side 3-2 as Forest retained the trophy they had won the previous year.

European Cup Winners - 1979


Brian Clough led his English Champions to glory in Munich where he saw £1million man Trevor Francis head the winning goal against Sweden's Malmo FF.

UEFA Super Cup Winners - 1979

Having won the European Cup, Nottingham Forest met Spanish side Barcelona in the Super Cup. Charlie George gave them 1-0 1st leg advantage and Kenny Burns scored a late goal in Spain for a 2-1 victory overall.

European Cup Winners - 1980


Forest made it two finals in two years as they faced Hamburg in Madrid. A goal from John Robertson saw them record their second win.

League Cup Winners - 1989


Brian Clough's men faced holders Luton Town for the trophy. Having fallen behind Forest proved too strong as they ran out 3-1 winners with 2 goals from Nigel Clough and another from Neil Webb.

league Cup Winners - 1990


Holders Nottingham Forest returned to Wembley to face Oldham Athletic, who proved to be tricky opponents. It took a goal from Nigel Jemson to win the trophy once more for Brain Clough's men.

Championship Playoff Winners - 2022

After a 23 year absence Nottingham Forest were back in the Premier League. They faced Huddersfield Town in the final and triumphed when Levi Cowill scored an own goal.


Featured Products

Recent Forum Posts

Newest Members