Click here to edit subtitle

Newcastle United

Card sets for The Magpies

1932 - FA Cup Winners

Newcastle United came from a goal down to take a 2-1 victory over Arsenal. Both goals came from Jack Allen.

1951 - FA Cup Winners


 Jackie Milburn scores twice as Newcastle United beat Blackpool 2-0 and take the trophy.


1952 -FA Cup Winners


A late goal from George Robledo secures FA Cup victory over Arsenal. 

1955 - FA Cup Winners

Manchester City are beaten 3-1 as Newcastle United take the trophy for the third time in 5 years.


1969 - UEFA Fairs Cup winners

Newcastle United hit 6 goals over 2 legs to defeat Ujpest Dozsa of Hungary to lift the Fairs Cup. Player profiles and match action can be found on the reverse of the cards.


2010 - Championship winners

This set represents all of the Newcastle Players who have featured in the Championship winning season of 2009-10.

Chris Hghton, Steve Harper, Tim Krul, Fabricio Coloccini, Jose Enrique, Mike Williamson, Danny Simpson, Ryan Taylor, Steve Taylor, Tamas Kadar, Ben Tozer, James Tavernier, Fitz Hall, Kevin Nolan, Joey Barton, Danny Guthrie, Wayne Routledge, Alan Smith, Jonas Guitierrez, Nicky Butt, Haris Vuckic, Brad Inman, Peter Lovenkrands, Leon best, Shola Ameobi, Andy Carroll, Nile Ranger, Ryan Donaldson, Zurab Khizanishvili, Fabrice Pancrate, Patrick Van aaanholt, Geremi (not shown).

Each card features the player's profile and his statistics for 2009-10



Featured Products

Recent Forum Posts

Newest Members