Click here to edit subtitle

Chelsea FC

This page is dedicated to Chelsea Football Club.

The Cup winning sets can also be found on the Football - FA Cup Finals page and the Vintage Style sets can be found on the Football - Vintage Style page.

Cup Winning Sets

18 piece sets celebrating Chelsea's Cup triumphs.

1954-55 - Division One Winners

Ted Drake's Chelsea took the title to Stamford Bridge. Roy Bentley captained the side an top scored with 21 goals.

1965 - League Cup Winners


Chelsea took a slim 3-2 lead into the second leg against Leicester City with goals from Bobby Tambling, Terry Venables and Eddie McCreadie. City must have fancied their chances but Chelsea held on to a goalless draw and took the trophy.

1970 - FA Cup Winners

Chelsea were locked in a titanic struggle with Leeds United for the cup. They couldn't be seperated in a 2-2 draw but Chelsea finally triumphed in the replay with goals from Peter Osgood and David Webb cancelling out one from Leeds' Mick Jones.

1971 - European Cup Winners Cup Winners


Having won the FA Cup the previous season Chelsea entered the European Cup Winners Cup and reached the final where thye fced the mighty Real Madrid. after conceding a late goal when so close to victory in the first game, Chelsea ran out worthy 2-1 winners in the replay.


1983-84 - Division Two Champions

John Neal led Chelsea to the Division Two Title in 1983-84. Colin Pates was the captain as Kerry Dixon hit 28 Goals.

1988-89 - Division Two Champions

Bobby Campbell's Chelsea bounced straight back to Division One in 1988-89. Graham Roberts Captained the side and Kerry Dixon hit 25 goals.

1997 - FA Cup Winners


Chelsea faced relegated Middlesbrough at Wembley and got off to a record breaking start with Roberto Di Matteo's goal in under a minute. Eddie Newton sealed the win late in the game with Chelsea's second.


1998 - League Cup Winners


Extra time goals from Frank Sinclair and Roberto Di Matteo were enough to finally see off a stubborn Middlesbrough team.

1998 - European Cup Winners Cup Winners

A night of European glory for Chelsea as they faced German Cup Winners VFB Stuttgart in the final. The game was deadlocked until Gianfranco Zola came off the bench to hit a sensational winner for the Blues.


1998 - UEFA Super Cup Winners

Chelsea faced Real Madrid in Monaco for the trophy. Gus Poyet scored a late winner for The Blues.

2000 - FA Cup Winners

In the last FA Cup final to be held at Old Wembley Chelsea faced a skillful Aston Villa but it was 1997 hero Di Matteo who scored the goal to give the Blues the trophy again.


2005 - League Cup Winners


After falling behind to an early Liverpool goal Chelsea fought back to take the trophy as strikes from Didier Drogba, Mateja Kezman and a Steve Gerrard own goal saw them run out 3-2 winners.

2005 - Premier League Winners

Jose Mourinho led Chelsea to their first title in 50 years. John Terry was captain as Frank Lampard scored 13 goals.

2006 - Premier League Winners

It was back to back titles for Jose Mourinho's Chelsea. John Terry captained the side as Frank Lampard hit 19 goals.

2007 - League Cup Winners

 Chelsea fell behind early on to Arsenal but fought back to win with two goals from Didier Drogba in this fiery contest.

2007 - FA Cup Winners


The FA Cup final returned to Wembley in 2007 and Chelsea faced off against Manchester United. A goal from Didier Drogba saw the trophy on its way to Stamford Bridge.


2009 - FA Cup Winners

Chelsea returned to Wembley to face a resiliant Everton Team who took a record breaking lead. Chelsea fought back through Drogba and Frank Lampard to take the trophy once more.


2010 - Premier League Winners

Carlo Ancelotti was in charge as Chelsea won the title. John Terry was the captain as Didier Drogba hit an excellent 29 goals.

2010 - FA Cup Winners

Chelsea were back at Wembley for the second year in a row against a spirited Portsmouth team. There was penalty drama before Drogba scored yet another Cup Final goal to give the Blues victory


2012 - FA Cup Winners

Chelsea faced 2012 League Cup winners Liverpool at Wembley. In a close and somewhat controversial final Chelsea secured a 2-1 win with goals from Ramires and Drogba.


2012 - Champions League Winners

On a dramatic night in Munich Chelsea fought back from a late Bayern goal as Didier Drogba hit a dramatic equaliser to send the goal into extra time then penalties. Again it was Drogba who hit the winning penalty to bring the trophy to Stamford Bridge for the first time.


2013 - Europa League Winners


Chelsea faced Benfica in Amsterdam for the trophy. A goal from Fernando Torres was cancelled out by a penalty but Branislav Ivanovic headed in an injury time winner for the Blues.


2015 - League Cup Winners


 In a thrilling London Derby Chelsea saw off Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 with goals from John Terry and an own goal from Kyle Walker.

2015 - Premier League Winners

Jose Mourinho returned to lead Chelsea to another title. John Terry was captain as Diego Costa hit 20 goals.

2017 - Premier League Winners

Antonio Conte was at the helm for Chelsea's title success. It would be the 5th and last time as captain for the departing John Terry. Diego Costa scored 20 goals.

2018 - FA Cup Winners

The Blues faced Manchester United and former manager Jose Mourinho at Wembley. Antonio Conte's men lifted the trophy with an Edin Hazard penalty. 

2019 - Europa League Winners

In an all English final Chelsea faced Arsenal in Baku, Azerbaijan for the trophy. After a goal less 1st half Chelsea came to life in the second half. Eden Hazard (2) Olivier Giroud and Pedro scored in their 4-1 victory.

2021 - UEFA Champions League Winners

In an all English final Chelsea faced Manchester City in Porto, Portugal. It was a first half Kai Havertz goal that saw Chelsea pick up the trophy for the second time.

2021 - UEFA Super Cup Winners

Chelsea of England met Villarreal of Spain in Belfast for the trophy. Hakim Ziyech gave Chelsea the lead but Gerard hit a late equaliser. Substitute goalkeeper Kepa Arrizabalaga was the hero in the penalty shootout to win the trophy for Chelsea.

2021 - World Club Cup Winners

Chelsea of England faced Palmeiras of Brazil in the delayed final played in 2022 in Abu Dhabi. Goals from Romelu Lukaku and Kai Havertz were enough for a 2-1 victory.

Vintage Style Sets

Chelsea - Vintage Series 1

Mike Fillery, Pat Nevin, Petar Borota, Paul Canoville, Ron Harris, Clive Walker, Steve Wicks, Kerry Dixon, Joe McLaughlin.


Miscellaneous Sets

These are extra sets dedicated to Chelsea Football Club

Chelsea Legends - Series 1

This is a 36 card set featuring some of Chelsea's greatest players.

John Mortimer, Frank Blunstone, Len Casey, Stan Crowther, Stan Wicks, Sylvan Anderton, Roy Bentley, Peter Brabrook, Ron Tindell, Jimmy Greaves, Bobby Tambling, Ron Harris, David Webb, Peter Bonetti, Charlie Cooke, John Hollins, Peter Osgood, Peter Houseman, Alan Hudson, Mickey Droy, Ray Wilkins, Kerry Dixon, Steve Clarke, Dennis Wise, Ruud Gullit, Gianlucca Vialli, Tore Andre Flo, Ginafranco Zola, didier Deschamps, Marcel Desailly, Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink, Richard Di Matteo, Graeme le Saux, Petr Cech, Frank Lampard, John Terry.



Featured Products

Recent Forum Posts

Newest Members