Click here to edit subtitle


This page is dedicated to Arsenal Football Club.

The Cup winning sets can also be found on the Football - FA Cup Finals page and the Vintage Style sets can be found on the Football - Vintage Style page.

Cup Winners

These are 18 card sets representing The Gunners' cup triumphs

1930 - FA Cup Winners

Arsenal faced Huddersfield in the 1932 final. Goals from Alex James and Jack Lambert were enough for victory.

1931 - Division One Winners

Herbert Chapman took Arsenal to their first League title in 1931. Tom Parker was the captain as Jack Lambert hit 38 goals.

1933 - Division One Winners

Arsenal regained the League title with Herbert Chapman still in charge. Alex James was the captain and Cliff Bastin scored 33 goals.

1934 - Division One Winners

Herbert Chapman's managerial skills saw The Gunners defend their title. Alex James was still the captain. Cliff Bastin and Ray Bowden hit 13 goals each.

1935 - Division One Winners

It was an astonishing three titles in a row for Arsenal under new manager George Allison. Alex James was the captain as Ted Drake hit an amazing 42 goals.

1936 - FA Cup winners

A single goal from Ted Drake was enough to see off Sheffield United.

1938 - Division One Winners

George Allison Led Arsenal to another title in 1938. Eddie Hapgood was the captain as Ted Drake scored 17 goals.

1948 - Division One winners

Tom Whittaker's Gunners took the title in 1948 captained by Joe Mercer. Ronnie Rooke top scored with 33 goals.

1950 - FA Cup winners

Sporting a unique Gold and white Strip Arsenal faced Liverpool at Wembley for the FA Cup. Liverpool had achieved the double over the Gunners in the league but this was Arsenal's day as Reg Lewis bagged a brace of goal to bring the trophy to Highbury.


1953 - Division One Winners

Led By Tom Whittaker The Gunners won their second post war league title. Joe Mercer captained the side while Doug Lishman top scored with 22 goals.

1970 - Fairs Cup winners

Arsenal faced Anderlecht of Belgium over two legs for the trophy. A vital away goal from Ray Kennedy set them on the path to victory where they triumphed at Highbury.


1971 - Division One winners

Bertie Mee took the Gunners to the League and FA Cup double in 1970-71. Ray Kennedy found the net 19 times.

1971 - FA Cup winners

Arsenal faced Liverpool in the hot sun at Wembley. After a gruelling 90 minutes Liverpool wenta ahead in extra time but goals from Eddie Kelly and Charlie George gave The Gunners the League and Cup double.


1979 - FA Cup winners

1979 at Wembley saw one of the most sensational cup finals ever. Talbot and Stapleton had given Arsenal a 2 goal lead but with minutes left Manchester United scored twice. The drama was not over however as Alan Sunderland scored a sensational last minute winner for Arsenal.


1987 - League Cup winners

 Two goals from Champagne Charlie Nicholas against Liverpool cancelled out Ian Rush's opener to send the trophy to Highbury.

1993 - League Cup winners


Arsenal faced Sheffield Wednesday for the trophy and came from behind to run out 2-1 winners with goals from Paul Merson and Steve Morrow.

1993 - FA Cup winners

The Gunners were forced into a replay by Sheffield wednesday. Ian wright scored in both matches and the replay was going to extra time until Andy Linighan headed in a last minute winner for arsenal.


1994 - European Cup Winners Cup winners

Alan Smith secured the trophy for Arsenal with an early goal against parma of Italy.


1998 - Premier League Winners

Arsene Wenger led Arsenal to their first title since 1989. The Gunners were captained by the legendary Tony Adams as Dennis Bergkamp hit 16 goals.

1998 - FA Cup winners

1998 was a great year for The Gunners. Tony Adams had lead them the the League Title and they now faced a tricky Newcastle United side for the chance of another League and Cup double. Arsenal saw off the Magpies in style with a goal a piece from Marc Overmars and Nicolas Anelka.


2002 - Premier League Winners

Arsenal took the 2001-02 title under the management of Arsene Wenger. Tony Adams led the team again as the Mercurial Thierry Henry scored 24 goals.  

2002 - FA Cup winners

Arsenal faced fierce London Rivals Chelsea in Cardiff and it took two wonder strikes from Ray Parlour and Freddie Ljungberg to see them off and have the cup back in the Arsenal Trophy cabinet.


2003 - FA Cup winners

Under the closed roof of the Millennium Stadium Arsenal saw off Southampton with a goal from Robert Pires to retain the trophy they had won the previous season.

2004 - Premier League Winners

Arsene Wenger's Arsenal became the first team to complete a season unbeaten since 1889. Patrick Vieira was the captain as Thierry Henry hit 30 goals for the "Invincibles".  

2005 - FA Cup winners

After a very tense final Arsenal were taken to penalties by Manchester United. Keeper Jens Lehmann saved from Scholes in the resulting penalty shootout and it was down to Skipper Patrick Vieira to score the winner.


2014 - FA Cup winners


The Gunners faced Hull City for the 2014 trophy and fought back from 2-0 down with goals from Santi Cazorla and Laurent Kocsielny to take the game to extra time where Aaron Ramsey hit the winner.

2015 - FA Cup Winners


A brilliant performance from Arsenal against Aston Villa as they won the FA Cup for a record 12th time. Goals from Walcott, Sanchez, Mertesacker and Giroud saw The Gunners retain the cup.

2017 - FA Cup Winners

Arsenal faced London Rivals Chelsea for the trophy and went ahead with an early Alexis Sanchez goal. Diego Costa  equalised in the second half but within minutes Aaron Ramsey headed in the winner for the Gunners. 

2020 - FA Cup Winners

Arsenal met Chelsea in an empty Wembley Stadium due to the lockdown imposed for the Covid-19 pandemic. Chelsea went ahead through Pulasic but Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang scored twice to win the cup for The Gunners. 

Vintage Style Sets

This 9 card set is one of the Vintage Style sets available for most of the top teams of the last 30 years. For other clubs see the Vintage Style Football link at the top left of this page.

Arsenal Vintage Style Series 1

Alan Sunderland, Willie Young, Kenny Sansom, John Hollins, Liam Brady, Graham Rix, David O’Leary, Frank Stapleton, Tony Woodcock.


Featured Products

Recent Forum Posts

Newest Members