Click here to edit subtitle


Here you will find sets for Europa Cup winners as well as winners for its predecessors, The Fairs Cup and the UEFA Cup.

The "TRADINGCARDS1966" watermark will not be on the cards you receive.

Each set is £5.00

1968 - Leeds United


This set represents Leeds United of England and their victory over Hungarian Side Frencvaros in 1968 where a Mick Jones goal sealed a win over the two legs played. All the players who played in both legs, led by Don Revie, are included as well as a bit of match action.

1969 - Newcastle United


Newcastle United of England hit 6 goals over 2 legs to defeat Ujpest Dozsa of Hungary to lift the Fairs Cup.

1970 - Arsenal


Arsenal of England faced Anderlecht of Belgium over two legs for the trophy. A vital away goal from Ray Kennedy set them on the path to victory where they triumphed at Highbury.

1971 - Leeds United


Leeds United of England recorded an historic win over European giants Juventus of Italy. Two goals in the away leg from Mick Bates and Paul Madeley in Italy plus one at home by Allan Clarke saw the trophy back at Elland Road.

1972 - Tottenham Hotspur


Tottenham Hotspur of England faced Fellow countrymen Wolves for the trophy in 1972. A brace from Martin Chivers in the first leg and a goal from Captain Alan Mullery in the second were enough to help them lift the trophy in its first season as the UEFA Cup.

1973 - Liverpool


Liverpool of England faced German side Borussia Monchengladbach over two legs in the 1973 UEFA cup final. Two goals from Kevin Keegan and one from Larry Lloyd were enough to see Liverpool win the trophy.

1976 - Liverpool


Having faced a rugged Brugge side from Belgium at Anfield Liverpool of England needed a result in Belgium and a Kevin Keegan strike earned them a vital away goal to lift the trophy.

1978 - PSV Eindhoven

PSV of Holland met Bastia of France and after a 0-0 draw in the 1st Leg, Eindhoven proved too strong in Holland with a 3-0 victory. Goals were scored by Willy Van de Kerkhof, Gerrie Deijkers and Willy van der Kuijlen.

1981 - Ipswich Town


Ipswich Town of England faced AZ67 of Holland for the trophy. Having secured a 3-0 first leg lead with goals from John Wark, Frans Thijssen and Paul Mariner at home they held on to win the trophy with further goals from Wark and Thijssen Holland.

1984 - Tottenham Hotspur


Tottenham Hotspur of England faced Anderlecht of Belgium in a close final. In the second leg Graham Roberts scored the equaliser that sent the game to penalties. Goalkeeper Tony Parks was the hero making the vital saves.

1992 - Ajax

Ajax of Holland faced Torino of Italy over two legs in the 1992 final. Goals from Wim Jonk and Stefan Pettersson earned them a 2-2 draw in Italy. With the second leg in Amsterdam finishing 0-0 the Dutch side won the cup on away goals.

2001 - Liverpool


This set represents Liverpool of England's sensational victory over Alaves of Spain in 2001. Goals from Babbel, Gerard, McAllister, Fowler and a dramatic golden goal gave The Reds the trophy for the third time.

2002 - Feyenoord

Feyenoord of Holland faced Borussia Dortmund of Germany in Rotterdam, Holland, and two goals from Pierre van Hooijdonk and another from Jon Dahl Tomasson were enough for victory.

2013 - Chelsea


Chelsea of England faced Benfica of Portugal in Amsterdam for the trophy. A goal from Fernando Torres was cancelled out by a penalty but Branislav Ivanovic headed in an injury time winner for the Blues.

2017 - Manchester United

Goals from Paul Pogba and Henrikh Mkhitaryan were enough for Manchester United of England to beat Ajax of Holland 2-0 in Stockholm, Sweden.


Featured Products

No featured products

Recent Forum Posts

No recent posts

Newest Members